Events-summary

SELECT




Only events that have been listed with hungerford.org.uk are available

NOTES: Roll over title for any further information. Regular events may NOT always take place each week …. check if you wish to attend on a particular day.

Untitled Document
November 2018top

Monday 19 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 20 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 21 Nov
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 22 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 23 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 25 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 26 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 27 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 28 Nov
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 29 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 30 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall

December 2018top

Sunday 2 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 3 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 4 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 5 Dec
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 6 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 7 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 9 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 10 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 11 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 12 Dec
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 13 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 14 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 16 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 17 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 18 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 19 Dec
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 20 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 21 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 23 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 24 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 25 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 26 Dec
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 27 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 28 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 30 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 31 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall

January 2019top

Tuesday 1 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 2 Jan
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 3 Jan
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 4 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 6 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 7 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 8 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 9 Jan
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 10 Jan
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 11 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 13 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 14 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 15 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 16 Jan
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 17 Jan
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 18 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 20 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 21 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 22 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 23 Jan
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 24 Jan
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 25 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 27 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 28 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 29 Jan
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 30 Jan
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 31 Jan
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall

February 2019top

Friday 1 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 3 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 4 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 5 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 6 Feb
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 7 Feb
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 8 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 10 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 11 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 12 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 13 Feb
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 14 Feb
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 15 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 17 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 18 Feb
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall