Events-summary

SELECT




Only events that have been listed with hungerford.org.uk are available

NOTES: Roll over title for any further information. Regular events may NOT always take place each week …. check if you wish to attend on a particular day.

Untitled Document
July 2018top

Sunday 22 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 23 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 24 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 25 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 26 Jul
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 27 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 29 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 30 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 31 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall

August 2018top

Wednesday 1 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 2 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 3 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 5 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 6 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 7 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 8 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 9 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 10 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 12 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 13 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 14 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 15 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 16 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 17 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 19 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 20 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 21 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 22 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 23 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 24 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 26 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 27 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 28 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 29 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 30 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 31 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall

September 2018top

Sunday 2 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 3 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 4 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 5 Sep
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 6 Sep
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 7 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 9 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 10 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 11 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 12 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 13 Sep
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 14 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 16 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 17 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 18 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 19 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 20 Sep
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 21 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 23 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 24 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 25 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 26 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 27 Sep
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 28 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 30 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall

October 2018top

Monday 1 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 2 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 3 Oct
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 4 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 5 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 7 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 8 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 9 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 10 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 11 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 12 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 14 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 15 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 16 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 17 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 18 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 19 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall