Events-summary

SELECT




Only events that have been listed with hungerford.org.uk are available

NOTES: Roll over title for any further information. Regular events may NOT always take place each week …. check if you wish to attend on a particular day.

Untitled Document
May 2018top

Sunday 27 May
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 28 May
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 29 May
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 30 May
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 31 May
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall

June 2018top

Friday 1 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 3 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 4 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 5 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 6 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 7 Jun
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 8 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 10 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 11 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 12 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 13 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 14 Jun
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 15 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 17 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 18 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 19 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 20 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 21 Jun
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 22 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 24 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 25 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 26 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 27 Jun
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 28 Jun
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 29 Jun
Graham Harvey: In Search of Countryside Treasure
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall

July 2018top

Sunday 1 Jul
Singing Workshop with Sarah Cope
2:00-4:00pm
The Croft Hall
Film Night – Maudie (12)
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 2 Jul
Roger Phillips – Wild Cooking
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 3 Jul
An Evening of Jazz – Rory McNeill
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 4 Jul
The Joni Mitchell Songbook
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 5 Jul
London Suite – Newbury Dramatic Society
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 6 Jul
The Hysterical Historical Show
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Saturday 7 Jul
Clive Collective
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Sunday 8 Jul
Cycle ride
10:00am
Croft Hall
Sleeping Trees: World Tour
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 9 Jul
Alpines of the Western Pacific Coast – Kit Strange
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 10 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 11 Jul
A British Songbook – Lucy Goddard
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 12 Jul
Belshazzar’s Feast
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 13 Jul
State of the Nation – Ayesha Hazarika
8:00pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 15 Jul
ZooLab
2:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bad Fortune: A Murder Mystery Supper
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 16 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 17 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 18 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 19 Jul
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 20 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 22 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 23 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 24 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 25 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 26 Jul
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 27 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 29 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 30 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 31 Jul
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall

August 2018top

Wednesday 1 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 2 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 3 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 5 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 6 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 7 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 8 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 9 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 10 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 12 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 13 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 14 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 15 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 16 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 17 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 19 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 20 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 21 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 22 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 23 Aug
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 24 Aug
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall