Events-summary

SELECT




Only events that have been listed with hungerford.org.uk are available

NOTES: Roll over title for any further information. Regular events may NOT always take place each week …. check if you wish to attend on a particular day.

Untitled Document
September 2018top

Sunday 23 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 24 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 25 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 26 Sep
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 27 Sep
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 28 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 30 Sep
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall

October 2018top

Monday 1 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 2 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 3 Oct
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 4 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 5 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 7 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 8 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 9 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 10 Oct
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 11 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 12 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 14 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 15 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 16 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 17 Oct
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 18 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 19 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 21 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 22 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 23 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 24 Oct
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 25 Oct
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 26 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 28 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 29 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 30 Oct
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 31 Oct
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall

November 2018top

Thursday 1 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 2 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 4 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 5 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 6 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 7 Nov
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 8 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 9 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 11 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 12 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 13 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 14 Nov
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 15 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 16 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 18 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 19 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 20 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 21 Nov
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 22 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 23 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 25 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 26 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 27 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 28 Nov
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 29 Nov
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 30 Nov
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall

December 2018top

Sunday 2 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 3 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 4 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 5 Dec
Hungerford WI Monthly Meetings
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
 
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 6 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 7 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 9 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 10 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 11 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 12 Dec
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 13 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 14 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Sunday 16 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Church on the Rock
9:00am
The Croft Hall
1st Hungerford Brownies
5:45pm
The Croft Hall
Monday 17 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Pilates
9:30
The Croft Hall
Pilates
1:00pm
The Croft Hall
Bridge
7:00pm
The Croft Hall, JN room
Bridge
7:10pm
The Croft Hall (JN Room)
Tranquil Flow Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Tuesday 18 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Gentle Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall
Iyengar Yoga Classes (during School Terms)
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Wednesday 19 Dec
Regular events show/hide
French conversation
9:30
The Croft Hall
Hatha Yoga with Beth
9:45
The Croft Hall
Thursday 20 Dec
Regular events show/hide
2nd Hungerford Brownies
5:00pm
The Croft Hall
Yoga
7:30pm
The Croft Hall
Friday 21 Dec
Regular events show/hide
Yoga
9:30
The Croft Hall